DynaVap The HyperDyn - Mechanical vaporizer with extra-large herb chamber


Price:
Sale price249,00 €

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

Description

Delivery times:
Germany: approx. 1-3 days
EU: approx. 5-8 days

Not too long ago, DynaVap released the M7 and M7 XL, and just when you thought it couldn't get any better, the renowned American manufacturer of mechanical vaporizers threw the DynaVap HyperDyn into the ring. On this page, we will tell you in detail about the modern features of this vaping newcomer.

Extra large herb chamber and highest quality

Probably the biggest feature of the Dynavap Hyperdyn is its particularly large herb chamber compared to the other models. The Hyper Titanium Tip heating chamber can now be filled with up to 0.25 g of herb material for massive clouds of vapor and extended sessions. By comparison: the standard tips only have space for around 0.12 grams of herbs.

You don't really need to mention it when buying a DynaVap vaporizer, as it's now a given, but the HyberDyn is made exclusively from high-quality and extremely durable materials. The slightly higher purchase price of this model is largely due to the fact that titanium is mainly used here. Thanks to a special coating technology from DynaVap, the material is not only very robust, but also extremely scratch-resistant.

Adjustable airflow and diverse compatibility

The airflow can be influenced in two different ways with the HyberDyn. Firstly, you can simply use the kick hole while using the vaporizer and secondly, you can achieve a seven-stage adjustment using the condenser. The deeper the condenser is pushed into the mouthpiece, the freer the airflow becomes.

The HyberDyn offers a wide range of compatibility and can be combined with all previous DynaVap stems and mouthpieces. And not only that: The HyberDyn is also compatible with 10 mm and 14 mm water filter adapters.

The vaporizer is also compatible with various Dynavap accessories, such as The Wand induction heater and the DynaStash XL and SlimStash XL storage options.

Compatibility list:

  • All items, tips and mouthpieces already on the market
  • The Wand Induction Heater
  • DynaStash XL
  • SlimStash XL
  • SlingStash (with storage cup removed)

Please note: The new Hyper Cap only fits the Hyper Tip.

Practical design and temperature display via click sound

The ergonomically designed HyberDyn looks great, but its special design is not only beautiful, but also practical. Because the way this vape is designed, you can practically feel the carb hole blind and don't have to constantly keep an eye on the device while using it.

Just like with the other mechanical vapes from DynaVap, the correct vaping temperature is also signaled with a clicking sound on the HyberDyn. As soon as you hear a click when heating up the Hyper Cap , which is slightly thicker than the standard cap, you can start vaping straight away! And when you hear the click again, the session is over because the temperature has fallen below a level suitable for vaping.

Conclusion

Do you have to have the HyberDyn as a DynaVap? It depends. Collectors will hardly be able to say no here anyway, as this candidate is simply too special for that. It is especially for those who create really massive clouds of vapor with their vaporizer and do not want to compromise on material quality and durability. In fact, there is a good chance that you will be able to use this masterpiece for a lifetime. However, the HyberDyn may be a bit too powerful for vaping beginners. After all, as a novice driver, you don't immediately get into a Formula 1 racing car.

Product details:

  • Ergonomic design with excellent grip
  • Suitable for dry herbs and with the right accessories also for concentrates
  • With Airport
  • 7-way airflow adjustment
  • Large herb chamber with a capacity of about 0.25 grams
  • Stylish design and robust construction
  • Only high-quality materials: titanium and a small amount of silicone for the sealing rings
  • New Hyper Cap: thicker and larger than the standard cap
  • DuraDyn coloring coating technology for a scratch-resistant surface
  • Compatible with water pipes or bongs with 14 mm and 10 mm connection

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x HyberDyn titanium stem
  • 1x Hyper Cap (cap)
  • 1x titanium tip with hyper titanium sieve
  • 2 × temperature-resistant silicone O-rings for the titanium tip
  • 1x titanium condenser including mouthpiece
  • 2 x temperature-resistant silicone O-rings for the titanium condenser

 

Other products and accessories from DynaVap

You May Also Like

Frequently Viewed

DynaVap The HyperDyn - Mechanischer Vaporizer mit extragroßer Kräuterkammer


Preis:
Sonderpreis249,00 €

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Lagerbestand:
Ausverkauft

Beschreibung

Lieferzeiten:
Deutschland: ca. 1-3 Tage
EU: ca. 5-8 Tage

Nicht allzu lange her hat DynaVap den M7 bzw. M7 XL herausgebracht und gerade noch, wo man dachte, besser geht's nicht mehr, schmeißt der renommierte amerikanische Hersteller mechanischer Vaporizer den DynaVap HyperDyn in den Ring. Auf dieser Seite werden wir euch ausführlich über die modernen Eigenschaften dieses Dampfneulings berichten.

Extra große Kräuterkammer und höchste Qualität

Die wahrscheinlich größte Besonderheit des Dynavap Hyperdyn ist seine im Vergleich zu den anderen Modellen besonders große Kräuterkammer. Die Hyper Titanium Tip Heizkammer lässt sich nun mit bis zu 0,25 g Kräutermaterial für massive Dampfwolken und ausgedehnte Sessions befüllen. Zum Vergleich: Die Standard-Tips bieten nur Platz für etwa 0,12 Gramm Kräuter.

Eigentlich muss man es bei einem Verdampfer von DynaVap nicht erwähnen, da es mittlerweile selbstverständlich ist, aber der HyberDyn besteht ausschließlich aus hochwertigen und extrem langlebigen Materialien. Der etwas erhöhte Kaufpreis dieses Modells ist zu einem großen Teil darin begründet, dass hier hauptsächlich Titan zum Einsatz kommt. Dank einer speziellen Beschichtungstechnologie von DynaVap ist das Material nicht nur sehr robust, sondern auch außerordentlich kratzfest.

Einstellbarer Luftstrom und vielfältige Kompatibilität 

Der Luftstrom lässt sich beim HyberDyn auf zwei verschiedene Arten beeinflussen. Zum einen kann man ganz einfach während der Benutzung des Verdampfers das Kickloch nutzen und zum anderen eine siebenstufige Einstellung mithilfe des Condensers bewerkstelligen. Je tiefer der Condenser in das Mundstück gedrückt wird, desto freier wird der Luftfluss.

Der HyberDyn legt eine vielfältige Kompatibilität an den Tag und kann mit allen vorherigen DynaVap Stems und Mundstücken kombiniert werden. Und nicht nur das: Der HyberDyn ist zudem auch mit 10-mm- und 14-mm-Wasserfilteradaptern kompatibel. 

Der Vaporizer ist auch mit verschiedenem Zubehör von Dynavap kompatibel, wie etwa mit dem The Wand Induktionsheizgerät sowie den Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten DynaStash XL und SlimStash XL.

Kompatibilitätsliste:

  • Alle bereits auf dem Markt befindlichen Items, Tips und Mundstücke
  • The Wand Induktionsheizgerät
  • DynaStash XL
  • SlimStash XL
  • SlingStash (with storage cup removed)

Bitte beachte: Die neue Hyper Cap passt ausschließlich auf den Hyper Tip.

Praktisches Design und Temperaturanzeige via Klickgeräusch

Der nach ergonomischen Gesichtspunkten gestaltete HyberDyn sieht toll aus, aber sein spezielles Design ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch praktisch. Denn so wie dieser Vape gestaltet ist, kann man das Kickloch quasi blind ertasten und muss während der Nutzung nicht ständig ein Auge auf den Verdampfer werfen.

Genauso wie man es auch von den anderen mechanischen Vapes von DynaVap kennt, wird die richtige Dampftempertur auch beim HyberDyn mittels eines Klickgeräusches signalisiert. Sobald beim Erhitzen der im Vergleich zur Standard-Cap etwas dickeren Hyper Cap ein Klicken zu hören ist, kann man direkt losdampfen! Und wenn das Klicken erneut ertönt, ist die Session beendet, da die Temperatur unter ein zum Dampfen geeignetes Niveau gefallen ist.

Fazit

Muss man als DynaVap den HyberDyn haben? Es kommt drauf an. Sammler werden hier ohnehin kaum "nein" sagen können, da dieser Kandidat dafür einfach zu besonders ist. Es kommen vor allem jene auf ihre Kosten, die richtig massive Dampfwolken mit ihrem Vaporizer erzeugen und bezüglich der Materialqualität sowie Langlebigkeit keine Kompromisse eingehen möchten. Tatsächlich stehen die Chancen gut, dass man dieses Meisterwerk ein Leben lang verwenden kann. Für Dampfanfänger ist der HyberDyn aber vielleicht eine Spur zu stark. Schließlich setzt man sich als Fahranfänger auch nicht gleich in einen Formel 1 Rennwagen.

Produktdetails:

  • Ergonomisches Design mit ausgezeichneter Griffigkeit
  • Geeignet für trockene Kräuter und mit richtigem Zubehör auch für Konzentrate
  • Mit Airport
  • 7-fache Einstellung des Luftstroms
  • Große Kräuterkammer mit Füllvermögen von etwa 0,25 Gramm
  • Schickes Design und robuste Bauweise
  • Nur hochwertige Materialien: Titan und ein kleiner Anteil Silikon für die Dichtungsringe
  • Neue Hyper Cap: dicker und größer als die Standardkappe
  • Färbende DuraDyn-Beschichtungstechnologie für eine kratzfeste Oberfläche
  • Kompatibel mit Wasserpfeifen bzw. Bongs mit 14-mm- und 10-mm-Anschluss

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x HyberDyn Titan-Stem
  • 1x Hyper Cap (Kappe)
  • 1x Titan-Spitze mit Hyper-Titan-Sieb
  • 2 × temperaturbeständige O-Ringe aus Silikon für die Titan-Spitze
  • 1x Titan-Condenser samt Mundstück
  • 2 x temperaturbeständige O-Ringe aus Silikon für den Titan-Condenser

 

Weitere Produkte und Zubehör von DynaVap

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Häufig angesehen